Latest News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Plymouth V Lincoln City at Home Park - Match Preview
- Lincoln City Tue 19th November
Lincoln City V Plymouth at Sincil Bank - Match Preview
- Lincoln City Fri 8th November
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Newport County 12 Jan 2013
- Lincoln City Sat 12th January
Team lineups: Southport v Lincoln City 08 Jan 2013
- Lincoln City Tue 8th January
Team lineups: Grimsby Town v Lincoln City 01 Jan 2013
- Lincoln City Tue 1st January
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Gateshead 29 Dec 2012
- Lincoln City Sat 29th December
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Grimsby Town 26 Dec 2012
- Lincoln City Wed 26th December
Team lineups: Dartford v Lincoln City 08 Dec 2012
- Lincoln City Sat 8th December
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Woking 04 Dec 2012
- Lincoln City Tue 4th December
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Mansfield Town 01 Dec 2012
- Lincoln City Sat 1st December
Lincoln City V Mansfield at Sincil Bank - Match Preview
- Lincoln City Fri 30th November
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Hereford United 17 Nov 2012
- Lincoln City Sat 17th November
Team lineups: Walsall v Lincoln City 13 Nov 2012
- Lincoln City Tue 13th November
Team lineups: Barrow v Lincoln City 10 Nov 2012
- Lincoln City Sat 10th November
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Braintree Town 06 Nov 2012
- Lincoln City Tue 6th November
Lincoln City V Walsall at Sincil Bank - Match Preview
- Lincoln City Fri 2nd November
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Stockport County 27 Oct 2012
- Lincoln City Sat 27th October
Team lineups: Wrexham v Lincoln City 13 Oct 2012
- Lincoln City Sat 13th October
Team lineups: Mansfield Town v Lincoln City 09 Oct 2012
- Lincoln City Tue 9th October
Team lineups: Forest Green Rovers v Lincoln City 28 Sep 2012
- Lincoln City Fri 28th September
Team lineups: Tamworth v Lincoln City 22 Sep 2012
- Lincoln City Sat 22nd September
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Hyde 15 Sep 2012
- Lincoln City Sat 15th September
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Alfreton Town 04 Sep 2012
- Lincoln City Tue 4th September
Team lineups: Gateshead v Lincoln City 27 Aug 2012
- Lincoln City Mon 27th August
Team lineups: Newport County v Lincoln City 18 Aug 2012
- Lincoln City Sat 18th August
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Darlington 09 Apr 2012
- Lincoln City Mon 9th April
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Tamworth 31 Mar 2012
- Lincoln City Sat 31st March
Team lineups: Bath City v Lincoln City 17 Mar 2012
- Lincoln City Sat 17th March
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Alfreton Town 10 Mar 2012
- Lincoln City Sat 10th March
Lincoln boss Holdsworth disappointed not to win
- Lincoln City Wed 15th February
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Braintree Town 14 Feb 2012
- Lincoln City Tue 14th February
Liverpool FC reinstated in NextGen series
- Lincoln City Fri 3rd February
Team lineups: Kettering Town v Lincoln City 28 Jan 2012
- Lincoln City Sat 28th January
Lincoln City still can improve - boss David Holdsworth
- Lincoln City Wed 25th January
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Southport 24 Jan 2012
- Lincoln City Tue 24th January
Team lineups: Gateshead v Lincoln City 21 Jan 2012
- Lincoln City Sat 21st January
Team lineups: Lincoln City v York City 07 Jan 2012
- Lincoln City Sat 7th January
Team lineups: Grimsby Town v Lincoln City 01 Jan 2012
- Lincoln City Sun 1st January
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Grimsby Town 26 Dec 2011
- Lincoln City Mon 26th December
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Luton Town 06 Dec 2011
- Lincoln City Tue 6th December
Team lineups: Newport County v Lincoln City 03 Dec 2011
- Lincoln City Sat 3rd December
Team lineups: York City v Lincoln City 29 Nov 2011
- Lincoln City Tue 29th November
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Ebbsfleet United 26 Nov 2011
- Lincoln City Sat 26th November
Team lineups: Wrexham v Lincoln City 19 Nov 2011
- Lincoln City Sat 19th November
Lincoln City put Watts Fuseini McCallum up for loan
- Lincoln City Fri 11th November
Lincoln Citys David Holdsworth targets more signings
- Lincoln City Thu 10th November
Lincolns Richard Hinds backs Holdsworths hard line
- Lincoln City Tue 8th November
Lincolns David Holdsworth promises tough training regime
- Lincoln City Mon 7th November
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Barrow 05 Nov 2011
- Lincoln City Sat 5th November
Lincoln City v Barrow
- Lincoln City Fri 4th November
Lincoln City sign defender Richard Hinds
- Lincoln City Fri 4th November
Lincoln boss David Holdsworth makes last chance threat
- Lincoln City Thu 3rd November
Team lineups: Cambridge United v Lincoln City 21 Oct 2011
- Lincoln City Fri 21st October
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Fleetwood Town 14 Oct 2011
- Lincoln City Fri 14th October
Team lineups: Alfreton Town v Lincoln City 11 Oct 2011
- Lincoln City Tue 11th October
Team lineups: Tamworth v Lincoln City 08 Oct 2011
- Lincoln City Sat 8th October
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Bath City 01 Oct 2011
- Lincoln City Sat 1st October
Team lineups: Barrow v Lincoln City 27 Sep 2011
- Lincoln City Tue 27th September
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Forest Green Rovers 24 Sep 2011
- Lincoln City Sat 24th September
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Gateshead 20 Sep 2011
- Lincoln City Tue 20th September
Team lineups: Luton Town v Lincoln City 17 Sep 2011
- Lincoln City Sat 17th September
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Kettering Town 10 Sep 2011
- Lincoln City Sat 10th September
Team lineups: Braintree Town v Lincoln City 03 Sep 2011
- Lincoln City Sat 3rd September
Team lineups: Darlington v Lincoln City 29 Aug 2011
- Lincoln City Mon 29th August
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Wrexham 19 Aug 2011
- Lincoln City Fri 19th August
Team lineups: Southport v Lincoln City 13 Aug 2011
- Lincoln City Sat 13th August
Lincoln City sign striker Bradley Barraclough
- Lincoln City Mon 1st August
Lincoln City to field youngsters in county cup final
- Lincoln City Mon 25th July
Lincoln City board survive no confidence vote at EGM
- Lincoln City Fri 22nd July
Lincoln City swoop for defender Josh Gowling
- Lincoln City Thu 14th July
Lincoln boss Steve Tilson unlikely to sign Clare
- Lincoln City Wed 13th July
Lincoln sign Kyle Perry John Nutter Tony Sinclair
- Lincoln City Fri 8th July
Francis Laurent relishing Lincoln City challenge
- Lincoln City Thu 7th July
Lincoln City sign French forward Francis Laurent
- Lincoln City Tue 5th July
Prescott defends ticket pricing
- Lincoln City Tue 28th June

Lincoln City Match Reports

Sky Bet League Two Sat 13th January 15:00

Lincoln City 2 - 2 Notts County

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards